Seanad elections: Traveller candidate narrowly loses out on election

All six university Senators have been re-elected to the Seanad following the final count in the Trinity College constituency.
Lynn Ruane was elected on the eighth count with 4,072 votes winning out over fourth-placed former Ireland rugby international Hugo M…
Read More

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2021 © Cork Now Magazine | Iglobalia Limited. All rights reserved